Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 18/03/2007

Artiste Track Album Label

1 pelican sirius v/a: rhâââ lovely festival 2007 rhâââ lovely

1 mono´kiri crash surviving on dreams and casual kinky star

3 afrirampo afrirampo a very friendly

4 keiki else von hohenzollern .. 10 pieces .. puppy farm

5 mission of burma spider's web the obliterati matadore

5 neils children i hate models charge/return/success poptones

7 neils children something you said something perpetual vinyl junkie

7 neils children run before we can walk always the same ep soft city

7 shellac ghosts 1000 hurts professionnal touch and go

7 slint good morning, captain spiderland touch and go

9 shop assistants safety net v/a: cd86 (46 tracks from the birth of indie pop) sanctuary

10 bracken untitled track v/a: rhâââ lovely festival 2007 rhâââ lovely

10 a whisper in the noise through wounds we soon will stitch as the bluebird sings transdreamer

10 crippled black phoenix untitled track v/a: rhâââ lovely festival 2007 rhâââ lovely

10 k-branding cutting moment - autoproduction

10 part chimp hello bastards v/a: rhâââ lovely festival 2007 rhâââ lovely

10 afrirampo do do do do a very friendly

10 54 nude honeys drop the gun 54 nude honeys skydog international

10 mogwai terrific speech 2 zidane: a 21st century portrait (original soundtrack from the motion picture) pias

10 i´m being good last few days family snaps jonson family

10 el dinah swimming with sharks v/a: massacrés belges - volume 02 massacrés belges

11 afrirampo yuki-chan a very friendly

11 next exit to nowhere a very cheap doom pop - autoproduction

Artiste: afrirampo
Album: a
Label: very friendly


Artiste: neils children
Album: charge/return/success
Label: poptones
Track(s): i hate models

Artiste: neils children
Album: always the same ep
Label: soft city
Track(s): run before we can walk

Artiste: neils children
Album: something perpetual
Label: vinyl junkie
Track(s): something you said


Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby