Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 25/11/2007

Artiste Track Album Label

1 next exit to nowhere love is a sweet melody - autoproduction

1 blood red shoes i wish i was someone better i wish i was someone better v2

3 xbxrx freezing water wars polyvinyl

4 jessica bailiff helpless old things morc

5 the black lips slime & oxygen good bad not evil vice

5 doctor and nurse angels fear... - (untitled 2 tracks demo) autoproduction

7 bright channel in the red self-propelled flight approved

7 taïfun angry behaviour v/a: linge propre entre amis program uno honest house

7 pram salva the moving frontier domino

7 jesu lifeline lifeline ep hydra head

9 om unitive knowledge of the godhead pilgrimage southern lord

10 xbxrx here to ruin the party wars polyvinyl

10 jessica bailiff crush (version 2) old things morc

10 fordamage lucmonhamster fordamage kythibong

10 papier tigre amusement park papier tigre effervescence

10 isaiah des enfants demo autoproduction

10 mute sundays postrectum autoproduction

10 neo karma jooklo trio excerpt 1 neo karma qbq

10 bear claw distant apology slow speed: deep owls sickroom

10 nervous kid that fucking that nervous kid autoproduction

10 asva - live in portland, oregon autoproduction

11 do make say think dr. hooch do make say think constellation

11 jessica bailiff let time breathe old things morc

11 xbxrx in veins wars polyvinyl

11 next exit to nowhere the tiger and the zucchini - autoproduction

Artiste: jessica bailiff
Album: old things
Label: morc

Artiste: xbxrx
Album: wars
Label: polyvinyl

  SEQUENCE Polyphonic Strings

Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby