Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 27/04/2008

Artiste Track Album Label

1 the fall tommy shooter imperial wax solvent castle

2 magik markers axis mundi boss ecstatic peace!

3 plate six as the pinson turns battles hymns for a new republic one little indian

4 edible woman nothing the scum album psychotica

5 evangelista truth is dark like outer space hello, voyager constellation

5 white hills eternity heads on fire rocket

6 get the people bodies get the people ruminance

6 frank shinobi frank shinobi hôtesse de l'air ibonishkanrf s.a.m.

6 blood red shoes doens't matter much box of secrets v2

6 prinzhorn dance school hamworthy sports and leisure centre prinzhorn dance school dfa

8 the breeders overglazed mountain battles 4ad

9 scout niblett your last chariot this fool can die now too pure

9 stars of the lid dungtitled (in a major) and their refinement of the decline kranky

9 sleeping people james sprader growing temporary residence limited

9 gregor samsa the adolescent rest own

9 plate six concrete mouth of safety battles hymns for a new republic one little indian

9 the razorblades fasten seatbelts get cut by the razorblades surf waves

9 three second kiss inexorable woman long distance africantape

9 the incredible mr. smith groovy chick adventures in the land of twang general schallplatten

9 edgar (animo) nous esturgeons tendre savane autoproduction

9 rencontrez l´amour dirty sanchez born of punk and reverb emma

10 bruital orgasme bad afternoon for the cook bon appétit autoproduction

10 x-ray vision under the livingdead's attack demo 07 autoproduction

10 forest yell chi spare ora ore démo autoproduction

10 the coffin daggers something wicked this way come out of limits ep urko

10 ultraphallus where it grows the clever (pre-mastering version) autoproduction

10 plate six the unmoved mover battles hymns for a new republic one little indian

Artiste: plate six
Album: battles hymns for a new republic
Label: one little indian

  SEQUENCE Polyphonic Strings

Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby