Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 12/12/2010

Artiste Track Album Label

1 shipping news antebellum one less heartless to ear africantape

2 black math horseman tyrant wyllt tee pee

3 lucertulas an old man the brawl robotradio/macina dischi

4 shannon wright violent colors secret blood vicious circle

5 the vaselines ruined sex with an x sub pop

6 castus post-rock madona matamore

7 l´enfance rouge gabès le soir (maribor le matin) bar-bari wallace

7 spitfire feverish sex bomb paperhouse

7 spitfire minimal love sex bomb paperhouse

7 spitfire strawhead sex bomb paperhouse

9 logikparty let the psychograph read your character high risk narcissist the richter collective

10 monotonix my needs where were you when it happened drag city

10 the low frequency in stereo mt pinatubo futuro rune grammofon

10 grids locals kansas autoproduction

10 the stnnng the ugly show smoke of my will modern radio

10 lucertulas crowning the brawl robotradio/macina dischi

10 shannon wright commoner´s saint secret blood vicious circle

10 the liminanas mountain the liminanas trouble in mind

10 tsuki moon what you carry on the sun will rise again autoproduction

10 white mystery powerglove white mystery autoproduction

11 black acid unforced peace v/a: the psychedelic sounds of the sonic cathedral - a tribute to roky erickson and the 13th floor elevators sonic cathedral

11 fatalists great success in uniform between the aisles gramma proforma

11 heliogabale q for qing blood les disques du hangar 221

11 le singe blanc bombadilhom babylon whosbrain

11 hitch carbon wheels clair obscur vlas vegas

11 k-branding africanurse facial humpty dumpty

11 lucertulas carlo´s night the brawl robotradio/macina dischi

11 shannon wright sattelites secret blood vicious circle

Artiste: lucertulas
Album: the brawl
Label: robotradio/macina dischi

Artiste: shannon wright
Album: secret blood
Label: vicious circle

  SEQUENCE Allez les filles!

Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby