Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 16/10/2011

Artiste Track Album Label

1 big sexy noise devil´s working overtime trust the witch africantape

2 peter kernel the peaceful white death black heart africantape

3 white lung viva la rat it´s evil deranged

4 atari teenage riot blood in my eyes is this hyperreal? dim mak

5 the liminanas af3458 af3458 sdz

6 volt voice born in an oyster volt voice honest house

7 zëro fast car hungry dogs (in the backyard)

7 ultracoït the ponce the sperm ep rejuvenation

7 berline0.33 anaesthesia planned obsolescence katatak

7 perils of penelope small soldier this product is not a toy gaw!

10 keiki full body wolf v/a: keiki / bee and flower cheap satanism

11 white lung shoot it´s evil deranged

11 pak the higher the elevation the lesser the vegetation motel ra sounds

11 cut hands who no know go knows cut hands very friendly

11 enablers the reader blown realms and stalled explosions exile on mainstream

12 ahleuchatistas heraclitean location location open letter

13 iconaclass i got it i got it ep deadverse

14 kk null + david menche - (untitled track #1) raijin asphodel

15 envy distress of ignorance a dead sinking story rock action

15 stig noise sound system attack, attack, attack, attack, attack v/a: stig noise sound system vs a.p.a.t.t. split class a audio

16 divorce early christianity divorce optimo music

17 wolves in the throne room subterranean initiation celestial lineage southern lord

17 true champions ride on speed dive true champions ride on speed autoproduction

17 cellos the greys bomb shelter autoproduction

17 white lung tale it´s evil deranged

Artiste: white lung
Album: it´s evil
Label: deranged

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby