Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 14/04/2013

Artiste Track Album Label

1 the kvb shadows immaterial visions cititrax

2 psy ants spike bit tongue prik vacant valley

3 thee oh sees i come from the mountain floating coffin castle face

4 dreamdecay nveedle nvnvnv iron lung

5 labirinto piam ket kadjwynh dissendo

6 laetitia sheriff urbanism where´s my i.d.? impersonal freedom

7 bedroom eyes soggy what are you wrong with autoproduction

7 siamese queens animal youth rehearsal sessions ep autoproduction

7 point breeze saul armchair activist autoproduction

7 golden gurls uphill fight typo magic damnably

9 japandroids the boys are leaving town post-nothing polyvinyl

10 japandroids wet hair post-nothing polyvinyl

10 japandroids i quit girls post-nothing polyvinyl

10 dreamdecay ceilinvg fan nvnvnv iron lung

10 thee oh sees night crawler floating coffin castle face

10 bathernay love untitled one godhatesgod

10 stereo total qu´est-ce que tu veux? cactus versus brezel staatsakt

10 fantasy gratitude to real.. autoproduction

10 nü sensae eat your mind sundowning suicide squeeze

10 dharma dogs deep wound drown kitschy manitou

11 the dead c eusa kills v/a: the dead c vs rangda (split) ba da bing !

11 dreamdecay emptynv nvnvnv iron lung

11 thee oh sees minotaur floating coffin castle face

Artiste: thee oh sees
Album: floating coffin
Label: castle face

Artiste: dreamdecay
Album: nvnvnv
Label: iron lung


Artiste: japandroids
Album: post-nothing
Label: polyvinyl
Track(s): the boys are leaving town / wet hair / i quit girls

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby