Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 13/07/2014

Artiste Track Album Label

1 death valley girls arrow street venom burger

2 action beat + g.w. sok spoonfeed hell a remarkable machine ernest jenning

3 art trip and the static sound ship nothing is static fiasco

4 the austerity program song 30 beyond calculation controlled burn

5 worm crown odc rinse ep autoproduction

5 blush response without a sound telltale ep autoproduction

6 static daydream nowhere to hide - autoproduction

6 ceremony birds birds emerald & doreen

6 mary hart attack the collision course of my destiny transition ep autoproduction

6 zulus set fire set fire 80/81

8 melkbelly theme from blar iii newed snow public house sound

9 dark times be cool be cool sheep chase

9 the austerity program song 33 beyond calculation controlled burn

9 art trip and the static sound break up nothing is static fiasco

9 fresh snow saturation complete i reel cod

9 roku music you collider sonic masala

9 it it anita pilot of gold - autoproduction

9 quintron ring the alarm sucre du sauvage goner

9 larry gus the night patrols (a man sleep) years not living dfa

10 nisennenmondai a n bijin

10 paus lupiter deacon é uma àgua ep enchufada

10 the growlers one million lovers hung at heart fat cat

10 the austerity program song 36 beyond calculation controlled burn

10 art trip and the static sound stop nothing is static fiasco

Artiste: the austerity program
Album: beyond calculation
Label: controlled burn

Artiste: art trip and the static sound
Album: nothing is static
Label: fiasco


Carte blanche au Micro festival

Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby