Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 06/09/2015

Artiste Track Album Label

1 melkbelly bathroom at the beach bathroom at the beach automatic

2 kinski detroit trickle down 7 (or 8) kill rock stars

3 destruction unit salvation negative feedback resistor sacred bones

4 the radiation flowers sunfire drug haus the radiation flowers autoproduction

5 plush the hex pine autoproduction

6 kiljoy themes faults ep autoproduction

7 uniform buyer´s remorse perfect world 12xu

8 the wilful boys anybody there? anybody there? ever/never

9 pinko oedipus sex pinko the ghost is clear

10 bad meds hoax apocalypse bad meds maple death

11 wod top 5 i´m gonna tell everyone we slept together, even if we didn´t piss fart

11 sweet lil tall wooden transits v/a: sweet lil & megawave split autoproduction

11 the radiation flowers wall of gold the radiation flowers autoproduction

11 destruction unit animal instict negative feedback resistor sacred bones

11 gurt hoboreaper horrendosaurus when planets collide

11 a.p.a.t.t. pissing the shit off the bowl a.p.a.t.t. vs the stig noise system class a audio

11 the cosmic dead serpent coils the earth psychonaut grindcore karaoke

12 lean left lean over the ex guitars meet nilsen-love/vandermark duo volume 1 smalltown superjazz

12 iivii on the shores of markarian 335 colony consouling sounds

12 sly & the family drone handed cack unnecessary woe autoproduction

12 daggers woolgatherer it´s not jazz, it´s blues throatruiner

12 tropical trash vertical gang ufo rot load

12 oneirogen hypnocaust hypnos denovali

13 destruction unit judgement day negative feedback resistor sacred bones

13 the radiation flowers lead me tonight the radiation flowers autoproduction

Artiste: the radiation flowers
Album: the radiation flowers
Label: autoproduction

Artiste: destruction unit
Album: negative feedback resistor
Label: sacred bones

  SEQUENCE Agenda Magasin 4

Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby