Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 05/06/2016

Artiste Track Album Label

1 mourn irrationel friend ha ha he captured tracks

2 quetzal snakes brutal beach ii xviii

3 child bite death before dementia negative noise housecore

4 sin kitty don´t be crazy softer erradic

5 the stargazer lillies a beautiful space door to the sun graveface

6 el yunque nátwoord baskenland stabwaf

7 bad future injection burn bad future autoproduction

8 forsaken autumn vanish into the air whenere autoproduction

9 forsaken autumn wallow whenere autoproduction

10 forsaken autumn only respire whenere autoproduction

11 useless eaters tip of the valley relaxing death castle face

12 deerhoof that ain´t no life to me the magic polyvinyl

13 nandas exo nandas toxic state

14 palehound molly audiotree live audiotree

15 les morts vont bien les morts vont bien les morts vont bien et mon cul c´est du tofu?

15 sin kitty not today again softer erradic

16 child bite paralytic phantasm negative noise housecore

17 jucifer it can´t be helped district of dystopia nomadic fortress

17 dave smalley too much too young 2 tones records tribute ambum - respect to gangsters cutting edge

17 calva rock caillou siamois a tant rêver du roi

18 coubiac nerves lunch a tant rêver du roi

18 entrails the grotesque obliteration metal blade

19 rosetta pegasus flies to flame translation loss

20 shiko shiko naashaagao bukkake autoproduction

21 repo man 24 hours guaranteed all mind in the cat house lava thief

21 brujeria brujerizmo brujerizmo roadrunner

21 blacklisters the sadness of axl rose adult smalltown america

21 child bite video blood negative noise housecore

21 sin kitty all the kidss softer erradic

Artiste: sin kitty
Album: softer
Label: erradic

Artiste: child bite
Album: negative noise
Label: housecore


Artiste: forsaken autumn
Album: whenere
Label: autoproduction
Track(s): vanish into the air / wallow / only respire

  SEQUENCE Agenda Magasin 4

Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby