Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 03/07/2016

Artiste Track Album Label

1 tough tits hairless hairless frux tapes

2 crossed wires you´re standing on my neck v/a: creep wave / crossed wires split autoproduction

3 thee oh sees i come from the mountain live in san francisco castle face

4 soft gang beautiful human soft gang sophomore lounge

5 part chimp fffff thriller rock action

6 humanshapes iweas extremity parties autoproduction

7 deaf wish pain pain sub pop

7 the wayward lattice plutonic nerve altar

8 flyying colours it´s tomorrow now mindfulness club ac30

9 are sweet nancy are autoproduction

10 superworm gets the bird! sun song superworm gest the bird! autoproduction

10 jackal onasis runty little puppy big deal party exploding in sound

10 mush harvest ex-communiqué autoproduction

10 junkie hurl w/e ozona

10 thee oh sees tunnel time live in san francisco castle face

10 soft gang obviously know soft gang sophomore lounge

11 desert graves dreamcrusher morris hill autoproduction

11 pill 100% cute convenience mexican summer

11 jaune dark couple of days white night la belle sauvage

11 worm crown the means narcan autoproduction

12 the mary hart attack death comes with your eyes death comes with your eyes autoproduction

12 cocaine piss cosmic bullshit cosmic bullshit hypertension

12 terminal cheesecake bladdersack cheese brain fondue - en concert à l´embobineuse, marseille artficial head

13 icsis dark matter pierre vide eau la belle sauvage

13 lié failed visions truth or consequences monofonus press

13 flemmings stone circle shake well before use odd box

13 snakes don´t belong in alaska cosmic freakout! rituals #2 autoproduction

13 the cult of dom keller shambhala is on fire goodbye to the light fuzz club

13 thee oh sees gelatinous cube live in san francisco castle face

13 soft gang are you really hurt? soft gang sophomore lounge

Artiste: thee oh sees
Album: live in san francisco
Label: castle face

Artiste: soft gang
Album: soft gang
Label: sophomore lounge

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby