Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 27/11/2016

Artiste Track Album Label

1 grass say again dragwire first base

2 bikini beach beermug guzzler dirty rotten crack chords

3 steal shit do drugs whiting tennis steal shit do drugs annibale

4 daikiri tiiing marcel supra et mon cul c´est du tofu?

5 urochromes my dickies night bully wharf cat

5 acetate zero lurid paintings for nothing réglage précis du zéro arbouse

6 astatine liechtenstein frozen girl lichtenstein frozen girl fissile

6 lazy legs soft skull chain of milk wild patterns

7 silver dapple valley valley autoproduction

8 trashcan lack of variety sloppy seconds we did this

9 meat wave the incessant the incessant side one dummy

9 azuki to grind one´s clouds to grind one´s clouds pogo

9 von stroheim in her loneliness sing for blood navalorama

9 tombouctou headed body ceiling coast carogna

9 billions of comrades minor rondate black basset

9 guili guili goulag nouvel ordre mondial moquette saint-arnoult 3018 cheap satanism

10 daikiri ilehmess marcel supra et mon cul c´est du tofu?

10 steal shit do drugs action steal shit do drugs annibale

10 kooba tercu squirting squid bakla horani hominid sounds

11 lush worker mild exorcism realms hominid sounds

11 casual nun green tea super fancy skeleton hominid sounds

12 we wild blood lets party how about never hominid sounds

12 max hardy rodents of unusual size heated patio hominid sounds

12 death pedals vicious cycles meat house hominid sounds

12 melting hand highcollider highcollider hominid sounds

12 mark dicker frog eggs! frog eggs! frog eggs hominid sounds

12 daïkaiju mr. smoothstar phase 2 ding dong

12 daikiri troolett marcel supra et mon cul c´est du tofu?

12 steal shit do drugs 15mg steal shit do drugs annibale

Artiste: steal shit do drugs
Album: steal shit do drugs
Label: annibale

Artiste: daikiri
Album: marcel supra
Label: et mon cul c´est du tofu?

  SEQUENCE Rhâââ brocoli

Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby