Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 24/12/2017

Artiste Track Album Label

1 structure get out structure harbinger sound

2 great grandpa no plastic cough double double whammy

3 golden torso common man gender fluids bellyache

4 penkowski red stones we not paranoid you are autoproduction

5 firefriend afterhours sulfur autoproduction

6 soda lilies saturn age (deep sleep self talk) sleep reel autoproduction

7 silent front pyramids three autoproduction

8 dym four/bi-gone `ray´s front teeth´ barely legal

9 luxury apartments luxury apartments luxury apartments all types of slime

10 the voices why i can´t be like you dark waters phase one

11 msnthrpic losemyway time autoproduction

11 white walls summit summit black wire

11 marriage + cancer god is tan marriage + cancer self sabotage

11 girls in synthesis suburban hell suburban hell blank editions

12 golden torso feels bad to be home gender fluids bellyache

13 penkowski black circles we not paranoid you are autoproduction

13 valley of love méchant noël another christmas album cheap satanism

14 shitkid tropics fish pnkslm

15 aquaserge tintin on est bien mon loulou laisse ça être crammed discs

16 ex eye xenolith; the anvil ex eye relapse

17 daniel pemberton run londinium king arthur: legend of the sword - original motion picture soundtrack watertower

18 jeff russo wrench and nikki steal a truck fargo year 3 sony

18 a giant dog creep pile merge

19 the drones then they came for me keelin kinda free tropical fuck storm

19 h.grimace thoroughbred self architect opposite number

19 froth passing thing outside (briefly) wichita

20 golden torso head devours host gender fluids bellyache

20 penkowski spy & spy we not paranoid you are autoproduction

Artiste: penkowski
Album: we not paranoid you are
Label: autoproduction

Artiste: golden torso
Album: gender fluids
Label: bellyache


Carte Blanche à Vincent Faidherbe (Cheap Satanism)

Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby