Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 14/07/2019

Artiste Track Album Label

1 positronix a new england demo autoproduction

2 black mekon immunity destroy nostalgia pnkslm

3 eyesore & jinx on an island on an island eggy

4 no sister my new carreer influence autoproduction

5 bengal i can´t face a autoproduction

6 dry cleaning magic of meghan sweet princess autoproduction

7 moe how does it feel la bufa conrad sound

8 sutphin vomit date medicine machine autoproduction

9 village wives spicy joel 2017.5 autoproduction

10 viralux salem nights hex fuzz autoproduction

11 the sun´s evil twin the long strange trip to the sun here comes the sun captain beefart

12 prettiest eyes summer in la vol. 3 castle face

13 proto idiot fed up of being stupid find out for themselves third uncle

14 treeboy & arc concept concept speedy wunderground

15 le prince harry traire bart de wever be your own enemy teenage menopause

16 decibelles j´aime trop mon clito rock français deaf rock

17 drahla serenity useless coordinates captured tracks

18 lewsberg terrible lewsberg autoproduction

19 yôkaï euonymous yökaï humpty dumpty

20 vi!vi!vi! keiji iii -

21 qujaku kagamie qujaku so i buried

22 little prince the letter babetown autoproduction

22 johnnie carwash forever yours mom is a punk! autoproduction

23 protruders hydrophytol poison future feel it

24 uzeda blind quocumque jeceris stabit overdrive

24 ramleh the twitch the great unlearning entropy

24 morze droga kreta i przez las 1spo (sax) j cut zgrzyty autoproduction

25 firstwife it is a sword i forged alone firswife autoproduction

25 somesurprises high rise somesurprises drawing room

25 autolapse outward soft reverse shadow
© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby