Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 07/05/2006

Artiste Track Album Label

1 lillayell store v/a: psychotica family "only a record sampler" psychotica

1 jumbo jet (de) it's raining cats and dogs jumbo jet finest noise

3 be your own pet treshers flail be your own pet infinity cat

4 mudhoney it is us under a billion suns sub pop

5 the tall ships radio presets paint lines on your glasses look up at the stars and play them as notes minority

5 ostinato entwine unusable signal autoproduction

7 ostinato flutter unusable signal autoproduction

7 ostinato cast in iron unusable signal autoproduction

7 lawrence wasser cream disco banana les disques du succès

7 deerhoof come see the duck green cosmos menlo park

10 sonic youth pattern recognition sonic nurse geffen

11 pixies tony's theme surfer rosa 4ad

11 harvestman amongst the heather lashing the rye neurot

11 black lips can't dance let it bloom in the red

11 be your own pet bunk trunk skunk be your own pet infinity cat

11 library tapes cold leaves for the violent ground alone in the bright lights of a shattered life resonant

11 absinthe (provisoire) amour, infidelité, introspection alejandra autoproduction

12 bearsuit drinkink team ping pong fantastic plastic

12 ostinato monkey gestures chasing the form exile on mainstream

12 chris brokaw move incredible love acuarela

12 theramin 1 + 1 doesn't always make 2 v/a: psychotica family "only a record sampler" psychotica

12 taïfun angry behaviour v/a: linge propre entre amis program uno honest house

13 liars drum gets a glimpse drum's not dead mute

13 be your own pet love your shotgun be your own pet infinity cat

13 six.by seven let's throw some mud at the wall artists cannibals poets thieves saturday night sunday morning

Artiste: be your own pet
Album: be your own pet
Label: infinity cat


Artiste: ostinato
Album: unusable signal
Label: autoproduction
Track(s): entwine / flutter / cast in iron


Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby