Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 16/09/2007

Artiste Track Album Label

1 liars freak out liars mute

1 miss alex white and the red orchestra space & time space & time in the red

3 naifu melinda pieces of women puppy farm

4 thurston moore frozen gtr trees outside the academy ecstatic peace

5 kontakte transmitter/receiver transmitter/receiver 7" enraptured

5 salad kent singles bar island

7 salad diminished clothes singles bar island

7 salad on a leash singles bar island

7 jesus is my son nu et seul v/a: massacrés belges - volume 02 massacrés belges

7 butcher boogie hell's angels from hell v/a: massacrés belges - volume i massacrés belges

9 destroyalldreamers dead on arrival glare/halo ep claire's echo

10 the raveonettes cops on our tail whip it on sony

10 help she can´t swim hospital drama the death of nightlife fantastic plastic

10 naifu that boy will be the death of me pieces of women puppy farm

10 the black angels sniper at the gates of heaven passover light in the attic

10 guitar just like honey dealin with signal and noise onitor

10 torpid jee jee fraiseman autoproduction

10 psychic ills days early violence the social registry

10 p.j. harvey white chalk white chalk island

10 gomm i feel off 4 pias

10 mono little boy (1945 - future) travels in constants volume 22: the phoenix tree temporary residence limited

11 naifu angel cake pieces of women puppy farm

Artiste: naifu
Album: pieces of women
Label: puppy farm


Artiste: salad
Album: singles bar
Label: island
Track(s): kent / diminished clothes / on a leash

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby