Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 29/01/2012

Artiste Track Album Label

1 peter kernel the peaceful white death black heart africantape

2 god bows to math slow decline god bows to math muzai

3 matt elliott this is for the broken man

4 neptune cash mattress silent partner northern sky

5 psychic teens kira teen golden voyage

6 taïfun blitzkrieg trondheim honest house

7 amute thierry black diamond blues

7 philaretordre etincelle philaretordre perkunowa

7 electric electric hydraviolet sad cities handclappers kythibong

7 oxbow down a stair backward the narcotic story hydra head

9 god bows to math small victories god bows to math muzai

10 fursaxa sunhead bowed mycorrhizae realm atp

10 autolux the bouncing wall the bouncing wall/census atp

10 alexander tucker veins to the sky portal atp

10 death vessel white mole stay close atp

10 bardo pond moonshine ticket crystals atp

10 deerhoof milking milk man (remastered) atp

10 the scientists we had love sedition atp

10 the drones i don´t ever want to change gala mill atp

10 god bows to math teenagers is lazy journalism god bows to math muzai

11 earth angels of darkness, demons of light i angels of darkness, demons of light i southern lord

Artiste: god bows to math
Album: god bows to math
Label: muzai

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby