Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 02/02/2014

Artiste Track Album Label

1 shannon wright noise parade in film sound vicious circle

2 man or astro-man? disintegrate defcon 5...4...3...2...1 communicating vessels

3 cellular chaos barely regal cellular chaos ugexplode

4 honeyfrequency heart is a coward, but my sorrow is brave waiting for lithuanian guy autoproduction

5 brame malebête la nuit, des charrues autoproduction

6 eric in the kitchen a heart of clouds and stars a heart of clouds and stars tape safe

7 brighter arrows vangelis china dreamliner i.corrupt

7 ox4 vending machines dana benchmark

7 ox4 say anything dana benchmark

7 ox4 your eyes ox4 benchmark

9 la misma guerras silenciosas la misma toxic state

10 cellular chaos repeat cellular chaos ugexplode

10 honeyfrequency do we want some porridge? (it´s more intelligent than it´s supposed to be) waiting for lithuanian guy autoproduction

10 ovo harmonica macrocosmica abisso supernatural cat

10 whisper room 3 birch white elevation

10 staer daughters i daughters gaffer

10 batalj oh man oh god oh man oh god batalj autoproduction

10 stnnng long middle empire inward rejuvenation

10 shub in the mudland i live the snake, the goose and the ladder rejuvenation

11 zolle weetellah zolle supernatural cat

11 henry blacker pullin´like a dray hungry dogs will eat dirty puddings riot season

11 people of north drama class sub contra thrill jockey

11 cellular chaos chinese new year cellular chaos ugexplode

11 honeyfrequency secret lovely thought about other land which can be made from this one waiting for lithuanian guy autoproduction

Artiste: honeyfrequency
Album: waiting for lithuanian guy
Label: autoproduction

Artiste: cellular chaos
Album: cellular chaos
Label: ugexplode


Artiste: ox4
Album: dana
Label: benchmark
Track(s): vending machines / say anything

Artiste: ox4
Album: ox4
Label: benchmark
Track(s): your eyes

  SEQUENCE Agenda Magasin 4

Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby