Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 08/05/2016

Artiste Track Album Label

1 abjects double bind double bind greenway

2 skinny girl diet silver spoons reclaim your life fiasco

3 video daughters hit the six video daughters already dead tapes

4 heat death obsolescene 9 steps to a happier life tasty tapes

5 giöbia devil´s howl magnifier sulatron

6 lacing gloom honey glow autoproduction

7 russian baths ambulance ambulance autoproduction

7 ladder devils even in her youth perfect hair autoproduction

8 auxiliary mammals flower flower autoproduction

9 cocaine piss cosmic bullshit cosmic bullshit hypertension

10 stations of the cross master/disciple stations cold front

10 zzz blood juggernaut excelsior

10 radar men from the moon masked disobedience subversive ii: splendor of the wicked fuzz club

10 maze other convictions v/a: serve yourself - crowd of chairs / maze split live fast die young

10 youff fever grip bait autoproduction

10 video daughters houdini´s grave video daughters already dead tapes

11 heat death death in uniform 9 steps to a happier life tasty tapes

11 motherfucker carl sagan´s ghost confetti sickroom

11 hollywoodfun downstairs 1929 reactions press gang

11 udarnik mammal mommy shoots a reindeer udarny phonographik kollektiv

12 no joy last boss negaverse mexican summer

12 white lung kiss me when i bleed paradise domino

12 soft fangs the air the light exploding in sound

13 brittle brian plant boy verisune autoproduction

13 forth wanderers selfish tough love too far gone

13 yautja denihilist songs of descent tapes of a neon god

13 gag wal-mart reality america´s greatest hits iron lung

13 horse jumper of love bagel breath horse jumper of love disposable america

13 kowloon walled city the pressure keeps me alive container ships brutal panda

13 heat death the pageant 9 steps to a happier life tasty tapes

13 video daughters windows video daughters already dead tapes

Artiste: video daughters
Album: video daughters
Label: already dead tapes

Artiste: heat death
Album: 9 steps to a happier life
Label: tasty tapes


Carte blanche à Popkatari

Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby