Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 18/09/2016

Artiste Track Album Label

1 future women james bond, jr james bond, jr autoproduction

2 sleepies all over the years natural selection mirror universe tapes

3 wives bad man wive autoproduction

4 no sister this heat no sister autoproduction

5 soda lilies honey wire love cemetery tapes autoproduction

6 rev rev rev buzzing flowers ecstasy des fleurs magiques bourdonnaient kinotone

7 fresh snow january skies one hand drawn dracula

8 yurodivy six feet under water (story of a fish) when deep waters... itawak

9 ldma between wolves & dogs ldma itawak

10 mental dress it´s ok not to to have sex v/a: mental distress / ed warner split crapoulet

11 the glücks you´ll never tame me cucucool monstrophonic

11 usé c´est si lisse chien d´la casse born bad

12 chiyoda ku it´s good, but you can´t dance to it not listening autoproduction

12 mosquito ego local zero glomb treibender teppich

12 wives tired wive autoproduction

12 no sister portrait in a rearviewer mirror no sister autoproduction

13 camera ildefons phantom of liberty bureau b

13 bkilld chinese groove bkilld autoproduction

13 blaak heat sword of hakim shifting mirrors tee pee

13 minami deutsch übergleich part i minami deutsch cardinal fuzz

14 10000 russos usvsus 10000 russos fuzz club

14 birthday noose johnny zero hour - suicide revisited the blog that celebrates itself

15 facteur cheval boucle adieu l´organique humpty dumpty

16 ukadanz endè lyérusalem awo bigoût

17 ritual howls bound by light into the water felte

17 wovenhand come brave star treatment sargent house

17 wives chantilly lace wive autoproduction

17 no sister overpass no sister autoproduction

Artiste: no sister
Album: no sister
Label: autoproduction

Artiste: wives
Album: wive
Label: autoproduction


Artiste: mental dress
Album: v/a: mental distress / ed warner split
Label: crapoulet
Track(s): it´s ok not to to have sex

Artiste: ldma
Album: ldma
Label: itawak
Track(s): between wolves & dogs

Artiste: yurodivy
Album: when deep waters...
Label: itawak
Track(s): six feet under water (story of a fish)

  SEQUENCE La Ficelle décontractée

Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby