Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 22/10/2006

Artiste Track Album Label

1 next exit to nowhere love is a sweet melody - autoproduction

1 beatnik filmstars supreme queener in great shape track & field

3 don caballero mmmmm acting, i love me some good acting world class listening problem relapse

4 sonic youth the neutral rather ripped geffen

5 bardo pond endurance ticket crystals atp

5 alcian blue angelica take me down angelica take me down sarafin

6 alcian blue see you shine alcian blue elephant stone

6 alcian blue grave water - autoproduction

6 ex-models feat. kid millions headlines chrome panthers troubleman unlimited

6 erase errata retreat! at crystal palace blast first

8 mary timony hard times are hard! ex hex lookout!

8 taïfun astounding silence v/a: linge propre entre amis program uno honest house

8 robin guthrie radiance continental rocket girl

8 don caballero and and and, he lowered the twin down world class listening problem relapse

8 electrelane i'm on fire singles, b-sides & live too pure

8 mono the flames beyond the cold mountain you are there temporary residence limited

8 gregor samsa even numbers 55:12 own

8 atari teenage riot too dead for me 1992-2000 digital hardcore

8 shooting at unarmed men girls music yes! tinnitus! too pure

8 serena-maneesh selina's melodie fountain serena-maneesh playlouder

8 we vs. death and how to translate it we too are concerned / we are too concerned zabel

9 part chimp do you believe in waiting to die! i am come rock action

9 the ladies black caesar / red sonja they mean us temporary residence limited

9 don caballero world class listening problem world class listening problem relapse

9 couch gegen alles bereit figur 5 morr

Artiste: don caballero
Album: world class listening problem
Label: relapse


Artiste: alcian blue
Album: -
Label: autoproduction
Track(s): grave water

Artiste: alcian blue
Album: alcian blue
Label: elephant stone
Track(s): see you shine

Artiste: alcian blue
Album: angelica take me down
Label: sarafin
Track(s): angelica take me down

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby