Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 07/01/2007

Artiste Track Album Label

1 be your own pet bunk trunk skunk be your own pet infinity cat

1 jucifer centralia if thine enemy hunger relapse

3 parts & labor a great divide stay afraid brah

4 experience fuck you, man! fu-mf (medley) positive karaoke with a gun negative karaoke with a smile boxson

5 bellini fuck the mobile phone small stones temporary residence limited

5 jumbo jet (de) falling in love and asleep at the same time jumbo jet - 8 tracks finest noise

6 theramin 1 + 1 doesn't always make 2 v/a: psychotica family "only a record sampler" psychotica

6 atari teenage riot deutschland has got to die 1992-2000 digital hardcore

6 electrelane i'm on fire singles, b-sides & live too pure

6 gin palace see kicking on artrocker

8 next exit to nowhere love is a sweet melody - autoproduction

8 some tweetlove jean-paul iii cafard mondial matamore

8 butcher boogie hell's angels from hell v/a: massacrés belges - volume i massacrés belges

8 enablers five o'clock, sundays output negative space neurot

8 mono the flames beyond the cold mountain you are there temporary residence limited

8 carla bozulich pissing evangelista constellation

8 six.by seven let's throw some mud at the wall artists cannibals poets thieves saturday night sunday morning

8 kid commando urban bushman holy kid commando ache

8 mary timony friend to jc ex hex lookout!

8 54 nude honeys drop the gun 54 nude honeys skydog international

8 hitch question. answer. question we are electric! vlas vegas

9 shooting at unarmed men all hail sergio yes! tinnitus! too pure

9 flipo mancini she's strong get it some more labelman

9 red sparowes track 1 every red heart shines toward the red sun neurot

9 bardo pond endurance ticket crystals atp

9 gregor samsa these points balance 55:12 own

9 liars let's not wrestle mt heart attack drum's not dead mute

9 serena-maneesh drain cosmetics serena-maneesh playlouder

Artiste: atari teenage riot
Album: 1992-2000
Label: digital hardcore
Track(s): deutschland has got to die

Artiste: theramin
Album: v/a: psychotica family "only a record sampler"
Label: psychotica
Track(s): 1 + 1 doesn't always make 2

Artiste: electrelane
Album: singles, b-sides & live
Label: too pure
Track(s): i'm on fire

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby