Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 30/12/2007

Artiste Track Album Label

1 the voices the sound of young america the sound of young america my kung fu

1 stereo total plus minus null paris berlin disko b

3 xbxrx in veins wars polyvinyl

4 shellac boycott excellent italian greyhound touch and go

5 numbers everything is fine now you are this kill rock stars

5 enon colette grass geysers... carbon clouds touch and go

6 pterodactyl polio blue jay jagjaguwar

6 clinic magic boots funf domino

6 jessica bailiff crush (version 2) old things morc

6 graffen volder pratiques préliminaires v/a: massacrés belges - volume 02 massacrés belges

8 pre drool... epic fits skin graft

8 comanechi fueena (demo) tour de l'europe autoproduction

8 rencontrez l´amour body bouncer born of punk and reverb emma

8 electrelane after the call no shouts, no calls too pure

8 scout niblett your last chariot this fool can die now too pure

8 melt-banana spider snipe bambi's dillema a-zap

8 fordamage lackoffull fordamage kythibong

8 baby control young love/youth troll best war ache

8 volt alles neu volt in the red

8 p.j. harvey the devil white chalk island

8 naifu how to get married pieces of women puppy farm

9 the warlocks slip beneath heavy deavy skull lover tee pee

9 gomm words 4 pias

9 deerhunter lake somerset cryptograms kranky

9 future of the left team:seed curses too pure

9 the suicidal birds into the black versus life tocado

9 hey lover let me kill an arab hey lover hovercraft

9 a place to bury strangers missing you a place to bury strangers killer pimp

10 the raveonettes lust lust lust lust fierce panda

10 to kill a petty bourgeoisie the patron the patron kranky

11 bear claw rudimentary understanding slow speed: deep owls sickroom

11 fatal flying guilloteens great apes quantum fucking frenchkiss

11 miss alex white and the red orchestra squeaky clean space & time in the red

Artiste: clinic
Album: funf
Label: domino
Track(s): magic boots

Artiste: graffen volder
Album: v/a: massacrés belges - volume 02
Label: massacrés belges
Track(s): pratiques préliminaires

Artiste: jessica bailiff
Album: old things
Label: morc
Track(s): crush (version 2)

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby