Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 27/01/2008

Artiste Track Album Label

1 om unitive knowledge of the godhead pilgrimage southern lord

1 clinic the scythe funf domino

3 motorama lucienne no bass fidelity vidaloca

4 pram salva the moving frontier domino

5 black francis you can't break a heart and have it bluefinger cooking vinyl

5 naifu tiger woman pieces of women puppy farm

6 year of no light sélénite nord radar swarm

6 apse from the north spirit acuarela

6 experimental aircraft kali yuga third transmission graveface

6 almandino quite deluxe proud to play loud violent potato wallace

8 k-branding machism system das ding ff hhh

8 baby control young love/youth troll best war ache

8 motorama wild girl no bass fidelity vidaloca

8 congestion nasale fuck young girls - au revoir

8 petula clarck fra diavolo dance on your head! autoproduction

8 nervous kid take fucking that - autoproduction

8 dream beverly hills a-u-r-e-v-o-ir - au revoir

8 g.i. joe clito's angel clito's angel fooltribe

8 raccoo-oo-oon invisible sun behold the secret kingdom release the bats

8 bear claw untitled track find the sun sickroom

8 graf orlock

9 to live and shave in l.a. trois agoraphobes d'agde v/a: savage land label sampler 2008 savage land

9 ramesses iii tidal draw v/a: gold leaf branch gold leaf

9 the tritones chagrin de la mer requiem for a mermaid autoproduction

9 skullflower untitled track tribulation crucial blast

9 motorama possession no bass fidelity vidaloca

9 on fire down below on celebrate psiphenomenon

Artiste: motorama
Album: no bass fidelity
Label: vidaloca

  SEQUENCE Polyphonic Strings

Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby