Warning: mysqli_connect(): not found in /customers/c/d/c/koolstrings.net/httpd.www/function/connexion-sql.php on line 15 Kool strings radio - 48FM - Playlist (Emission du 17/01/2010)

Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 17/01/2010

Artiste Track Album Label

1 subarachnoid space lilith eight bells crucial blast

2 jay reatard turning blue blood visions in the red

3 times new viking marthin luther king day born again revisited matador

4 l´ocelle mare porte d´octobre #6 v/a: africantape/sickroom sampler 2009 africantape/sickroom

5 a.h. kraken ville électrique tatiana down boy/gaffer

5 experimental audio research beyond the pale beyond the pale big cat

6 experimental audio research guitar feedback manipulation mesmerised sympathy for the record industry

6 todd best laid plans big ripper riot season

6 the magnetix time after time you are the one, baby evilution

6 k-branding africanurse facial humpty dumpty

8 frank shinobi opa sur la banque mondiale ibonishkanrf honest house

8 enablers on returning now you can answer lancashire and somerset

8 keiki smoke (dear daniel) waltham holy cross cheap satanism

8 times new viking no time, no hope born again revisited matador

8 karen o and the kids all is love all is love dgc/interscope

8 little claw golden boy human taste ecstatic peace!

8 usssy sullen rebirth usssy r.a.i.g.

8 the ax dying breed v/a: the ax/meny hellkin international split 7" hovercraft

8 good for cows thanks guys fuck you be bop fantasy asian man

8 comanechi naked crime of love merok

9 times new viking these days born again revisited matador

9 pontiak sea voids sea voids thrill jockey

Artiste: times new viking
Album: born again revisited
Label: matador


Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby