Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 08/09/2013

Artiste Track Album Label

1 blood sister why would you ‡ autoproduction

2 riel la de los hijos ep de zombies quelonio

3 disappears girl era kranky

4 the underground youth tokyo blue the perfect enemy for god fuzz club

5 bathernay it left untitled one autoproduction

5 malaise all hail the record collection sick sad world autoproduction

6 new cowboy builders nobody dies jumbo autoproduction

6 the december sound never silver album 8mm musik

6 the december sound truth hurts silver album 8mm musik

6 the december sound tape tape silver album 8mm musik

8 best practices gamechanger sore subjects tiny engines

8 clarkys bacon dinner 4 2 grrr! superfantastic breakdown blunoise

8 the black angels black isn´t black indigo meadow blue horizon

8 disappears power era kranky

8 the underground youth juliette the perfect enemy for god fuzz club

8 castles streets, streams and shallows you, the organ grinder eyesofsound

8 sport doen do you remember? we are sport doen and you are not prestressed

8 washington dead cats punkabilly rumble! down under my feet be past

8 the decline! a punch in my head broken hymns for beating hearts zone 11

8 cheer-accident the carnal, garish city fear draws misfortune cuneiform

9 primordial undermind driftglass loss of affect strange attractors audio house

9 ruins alone schvostess ruins alone skin graft

9 korekyojinn upstream tundra magaibutsu

9 black pus all out of sorts all my relations thrill jockey

9 kk null + daniel menche - (untitled track #1) raijin asphodel

9 pigs give it you ruin everything solar flare

9 disappears weird house era kranky

9 the underground youth masquerade the perfect enemy for god fuzz club

Artiste: the underground youth
Album: the perfect enemy for god
Label: fuzz club

Artiste: disappears
Album: era
Label: kranky


Artiste: the december sound
Album: silver album
Label: 8mm musik
Track(s): never / truth hurts / tape tape

  SEQUENCE Agenda Magasin 4

Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby