Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 20/09/2015

Artiste Track Album Label

1 pity party anniversary in heaven everything is fine autoproduction

2 the ukiah drag open room hell crypt cruiser wharf cat

3 zulus white virgin ii aagoo

4 we´ll go machete absence smile club cedar fever

5 the black waves full-time dreamers thousands of visions autoproduction

5 riftworm anger tower v/a: edifice/riftworm autoproduction

6 the virgance moonolog paradigm 3 el vals del conejo

6 vhs dream the beginning feels like the end wonderfully hopeless autoproduction

7 vhs dream killing a friend wonderfully hopeless autoproduction

8 vhs dream aeiou aeiou autoproduction

8 schoolbusdriver red dwarf dripping blood nursery rhymes for old men fuzz-wire

8 tropical trash ufo rot ufo rot load

8 destruction unit proper decay negative feedback resistor sacred bones

8 taïfun masterfuck of coyotes and men honest house

8 zulus gemini ii aagoo

8 we´ll go machete positive people smile club cedar fever

8 it it anita imposter recorded by john agnello luik

9 hot snakes if credits what matters i´ll take credit automatic midnight swami

9 kate mosh heart on fire (kate mosh version) amourette kunst ist klub

9 why? good friday alopecia tomlab

9 the new year 18 the end is near touch and go

9 sonic youth radical adults lick godhead style murray street geffen

9 kurt vile society is my friend smoke ring for my halo matador

10 25 mayday distortions of life lofi

10 it it anita templier recorded by john agnello luik

10 we´ll go machete cigarettes and face masks smile club cedar fever

10 zulus the city´s vein ii aagoo

Artiste: zulus
Album: ii
Label: aagoo

Artiste: we´ll go machete
Album: smile club
Label: cedar fever


Artiste: vhs dream
Album: aeiou
Label: autoproduction
Track(s): aeiou

Artiste: vhs dream
Album: wonderfully hopeless
Label: autoproduction
Track(s): the beginning feels like the end / killing a friend


Carte blanche à It It Anita

Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby