Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 17/01/2016

Artiste Track Album Label

1 buzz rodeo paperclip v/a: buzz rodeo / peru split antena krzyku

2 leggy bruises dang manic static

3 flowers of evil loveless thought flowers of evil deranged

4 naked lights pictus on nature castle face

5 the sweet release of death fox fox katzwijm

5 the oscillation truth in reverse monographic hands in the dark

6 radar men from the moon deconstruction subversive i fuzz club

6 the hinnies doodle dead four bad girl

7 the hinnies way cool dead four bad girl

8 the hinnies sleeping song dead four bad girl

8 cocaine piss waiting the pool in dogs we trust

8 megamoto makeshift signal megamoto autoproduction

8 ours blond what about ruining a family? ours blond le collectif semi-conscient

8 so pitted rot in hell neo sub pop

8 big ups national parks before a million universes exploding in sound

8 naked lights blue ink on nature castle face

8 flowers of evil morning after pill flowers of evil deranged

9 pop.1280 uss iss paradise sacred bones

9 white hills cavity cavity autoproduction

9 gold class athena it´s you felte

9 giöbia lentamente la luce svanira magnifier sulatron

9 duane serah heal my soul duane serah sick fuzz

10 sexwitch ha howa ha howa sexwitch echo

10 mombu / oddatee kill guns #3 subsound

10 colin stetson and sarah neufeld with the dark hug of time never were the way she was constellation

10 the third eye foundation hymn to pan semtex [20th anniversary ed.] ici d´ailleurs...

10 flowers of evil ss eyes flowers of evil deranged

10 naked lights barrel on nature castle face

Artiste: naked lights
Album: on nature
Label: castle face

Artiste: flowers of evil
Album: flowers of evil
Label: deranged


Artiste: the hinnies
Album: dead four
Label: bad girl
Track(s): doodle / way cool / sleeping song

  SEQUENCE La Ficelle décontractée

Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby