Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 10/01/2010

Artiste Track Album Label

1 the moi non plus where is everything the moi non plus subbacultcha

2 agaskodo teliverek 30000 lightyears old psycho goulash midfinger

3 the warlocks red camera the mirror explodes tee pee

4 fordamage monosourcil belgian tango kythibong

5 melt-banana loop nebula initial t. 7" init

6 om thebes god is good drag city

7 hey! tonal kcraze v/a: africantape/sickroom sampler 2009 africantape/sickroom

7 black rebel motorcycle club 666 conducer baby 81 rca/island

7 dum dum girls put a sock in it yours alone 12" ep captured tracks

7 heavy trash (sometimes you got to be) gentle midnight soul serenade fat possum

9 meny hellkin satan´s discotheque v/a: the ax/meny hellkin international split 7" hovercraft

10 the warlocks you make me wait the mirror explodes tee pee

10 keiki lottie johl waltham holy cross cheap satanism

10 big bear song 15 under the beach autoproduction

10 subarachnoid space hunter seeker eight bells crucial blast

10 usssy sullen rebirth usssy r.a.i.g.

10 comanechi naked crime of love merok

10 the warlocks frequency meltdown the mirror explodes tee pee

Artiste: the warlocks
Album: the mirror explodes
Label: tee pee

  SEQUENCE Allez les filles!

Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby