Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 26/12/2004

Artiste Track Album Label

1 skywave here she comes synthstatic alison

1 solex honkey donkey laughing stock of indie rock discmeister

1 fly pan am pas à pas step until n'écoutez pas constellation

4 air formation stay inside, feel everything stay inside / feel everything clairecords

5 next exit to nowhere happy alone slow songs for a love dive interstellar

5 arca polarités v/a: rhâââ lovely festival 2004 mandaï distribution

7 room 204 flex over trans panda effervescence

7 stars

7 oxbow time's up sailor v/a: neurot recordings i neurot

7 the fall green eyed loco-man 50,000 fall fans can't be wrong sanctuary

9 hot snakes kreative kontrol audit in progress swami

10 kingfisherg apple act v/a: compilation jaune orange vol 3 jaune orange

10 the ex listen to the painters turn ex

10 ocre eimenof twin powers ii (split album w/ ethyleen leiding) partycul systems

10 blonde redhead equus misery is a butterfly 4ad

10 piano club walkin' big foot v/a: compilation jaune orange vol 3 jaune orange

10 beep beep the fluorescent light business casual saddle creek

10 tarentel introduction we move trough weather temporary residence limited

10 these arms are snakes greetings from the great north woods the lion sleeps when its antelope go home jade tree

10 pas/cals last christmas

Artiste: arca
Album: v/a: rhâââ lovely festival 2004
Label: mandaï distribution
Track(s): polarités

Artiste: oxbow
Album: v/a: neurot recordings i
Label: neurot
Track(s): time's up sailor

Artiste: the fall
Album: 50,000 fall fans can't be wrong
Label: sanctuary
Track(s): green eyed loco-man

  SEQUENCE Polyphonic Strings

Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby