Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 08/06/2014

Artiste Track Album Label

1 priests right wing bodies and control and money and power don giovanni

2 playlounge waves and waves and waves pilot dog knights productions

3 microwaves holy week regurgitant phenomena new atlantis

4 valerinne golden hour/blue hour arborescent autoproduction

5 breve she gets around broke generation ep autoproduction

6 the citradels all things droned and rethroned autoproduction

7 viva cats! fuck attack toutes griffes dehors autoproduction

7 lleroy soma soma autoproduction

7 ten volt shock destrincly electric strasbourg gunner

7 fucked up i wanna be a yank year of the dragon tankcrimes

9 peach kelli pop mindreader mindreader/surfing everyday 7" porchcore

10 eternal summers 100 the drop beneath kanine

10 microwaves your last nerve regurgitant phenomena new atlantis

10 valerinne the only ghost i ever saw arborescent autoproduction

10 bardo pond here come the warm jets looking for another place fire

10 dead air sinkhole dead air load

10 archie bronson outfit two doves on a lake wild crush

10 poino lazy biotic bon ick voyeur horse arm

10 hint unlocked wu-wei kshantu

11 microwaves clone parade regurgitant phenomena new atlantis

11 valerinne atonement arborescent autoproduction

Artiste: valerinne
Album: arborescent
Label: autoproduction

Artiste: microwaves
Album: regurgitant phenomena
Label: new atlantis


Artiste: lleroy
Album: soma
Label: autoproduction
Track(s): soma

Artiste: viva cats!
Album: toutes griffes dehors
Label: autoproduction
Track(s): fuck attack

Artiste: ten volt shock
Album: strasbourg
Label: gunner
Track(s): destrincly electric

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby