Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 13/12/2009

Artiste Track Album Label

1 the voices it's not within you, it's without you the voices my kung fu

2 times new viking martin luther king day born again revisited matador

3 jodis continents secret house hydra head

4 epic45 their voices in the rafters in all the empty houses make nine music

5 action beat death to f the noise band from bletchley truth cult

5 subarachnoid space bird signs eight bells crucial blast

6 big bear song 19 under the beach autoproduction

6 tiny vipers young god life on earth sub pop

6 sonic youth song for reverse karaoke sensational fix ep

6 comanechi r.o.m.p. (revenge of my pussy) crime of love merok

8 keiki ironing man waltham holy cross cheap satanism

8 big bear song 13 under the beach autoproduction

Artiste: big bear
Album: under the beach
Label: autoproduction

Artiste: times new viking
Album: born again revisited
Label: matador

  SEQUENCE Allez les filles!

Toutes les lignes en couleur dans la playlist.

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby