Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 16/04/2017

Artiste Track Album Label

1 the deadly vipers sheep a night of fright autoproduction

2 crooked bangs rabbit hole ii nervous intent

3 part chimp mapoleon iv rock action

4 jesus is my son troisième chanson triste faust et l´enfer de dante cheap satanism

5 civil union i burnt my hand in your hair i burnt my hand in your hair autoproduction

5 bummer birthday snake v/a: bummer / pinko split 12 inch high dive

6 hollywoodfun downstairs "shocking by the glove" tetris antena krzyku

6 visiting diplomats let go big swell autoproduction

7 visiting diplomats ocean big swell autoproduction

8 visiting diplomats snowblinder v/a: colorful acts, in the presence of lilys the blog that celebrates itself

8 fritz yuk! fritz autoproduction

8 breakfast muff babyboomers babyboomers amour foo

8 silence mangoes ta place autoproduction

8 oiseaux-tempête electrique resistance al-´an! sub rosa

8 jesus is my son aux naufragés de l´amour faust et l´enfer de dante cheap satanism

9 part chimp ro ro iv rock action

9 crowd of chairs face it such a shame live fast die young

10 bison bisou fine bodysick luik

10 animal youth darkest place animal weyrd son

11 seefeel blue easy sleep polyfusia too pure

11 seefeel through you quique too pure

11 seefeel airless seefeel warp

12 ex-cult let you in negative growth in the red

12 the conformists polish live invalid divorce aagoo

12 giöbia silver machine what have you done / silver machine h42

12 mdme spkr babylon last thoughts pomponette

12 part chimp the saturn superstition iv rock action

12 jesus is my son une promenade faust et l´enfer de dante cheap satanism

Artiste: jesus is my son
Album: faust et l´enfer de dante
Label: cheap satanism

Artiste: part chimp
Album: iv
Label: rock action


Artiste: visiting diplomats
Album: big swell
Label: autoproduction
Track(s): let go / ocean

Artiste: visiting diplomats
Album: v/a: colorful acts, in the presence of lilys
Label: the blog that celebrates itself
Track(s): snowblinder

Artiste: seefeel
Album: polyfusia
Label: too pure
Track(s): blue easy sleep

Artiste: seefeel
Album: quique
Label: too pure
Track(s): through you

Artiste: seefeel
Album: seefeel
Label: warp
Track(s): airless

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby