Dimanche 18h-20h & rediffusion lundi 10h-12h sur 48 fm (105.00 FM) ou 24h/24 via Mixcloud

  EMISSION DU 16/01/2022

Artiste Track Album Label

1 sprints little fix a modern job nice swan

2 crows slowly separate beware believers bad vibrations

3 plush palace shy summer heat public world

4 nicfit flux fuse upset the rhythm

5 anagrama s.c.p. ocaso pescadero torcaza

6 vero concrete beg! / concrete pnkslm

7 winged wheel monsella no island 12xu

8 running wuyfowtia asked you nicely physical medium

9 death of the self a day in the life again. autoproduction

10 time room something new something new autoproduction

11 magic shoppe i feel high mono lake cardinal fuzz

11 cemento ¿tu nombre era? perder siempre autoproduction

12 the midnight vein the link kill the king above b/w the link swimming faith

13 the eurosuite / this will destroy your ears / naguals / shoefiti moi à toi à moi cowboy à la mode

14 namagomi brain gross pine e.p. autoproduction

15 nicfit human inane fuse upset the rhythm

17 elle pf punk song i woke up today laughing autoproduction

18 local tourist undone other ways of living melted ice cream

19 reptaliens take it multiverse captured tracks

20 bodies drowned ghost hoaxing kasumuen

21 public body reset my password flavour of labour six tonnes de chair

22 ttssfu help-slowed slowed demos autoproduction

23 maud anyways move forward move forward autoproduction

24 ze wisenheimer cyclone fence going under autoproduction

25 boucan kalumbu boucan vox project

26 secte fin de sabbat secte cheap satanism

27 solilians stratoshmear american klezmische i heart noise

28 nicfit boundary fuse upset the rhythm

29 the soundcarriers at the time wilds phosphonic

Artiste: nicfit
Album: fuse
Label: upset the rhythm

© Kool Strings 2004, 2013

Photos: S.Bailleux | Webmaster: G.Duby